Light without
Limits.
your creativity.
our light.
The LegaLight® building block is a luminous element with LEDs inside. It is built of robust and durable plastics and convinces with its multifunctional field of application.
our light
Really practical: Thanks to the plugs on top and on the rear side of each block several building blocks can be stacked together. A whole system arises. Infinite application possibilities are the result: Like bar tables, counters, bar stools or exhibition walls. The electric power supply occurs via one single connecting line which will be connected to the LegaLight® Basic building block. It feeds all other building blocks with power via plugs. For fast and easy handling you can either control every building block individually or the whole system via smartphone, tablet or laptop. Professionals can use commercially available DMX512 lighting desks for triggering.
Legalight lila Licht
Stick and
Shine.
You decide how your light system will look like. There are almost no limits. So be creative.
our white light
See how it works: Just stack the LegaLight® building blocks on top of each other or side by side (in any order). On the outside the LegaLight® IP building blocks form a safe base. They are put directly on the ground and protect the system from water getting inside from below. Separately available covering plates protect the building blocks from above.
Legalight 3D Konstruktion
One System.
no borders.
With LegaLight® we developed one of the most flexible illumination systems worldwide. It can be applied e.g. at events, for exhibition stand construction, in the advertising industry or in the SmartHome segment as well
The modular installation allows to position and to adjust exhibition walls, shelf units, room dividers or bars fast and easily. In the function as furniture for rent and as lounge furniture our LegaLight® system shows how multifaceted it is: e.g. bar stools, bar tables or lounge tables, mobile bars / counters or decoration items. Be creative, there is almost no limit. The flexibility and simplicity of the LegaLight® system offers you an enormous benefit: It saves costs in respect of acquisition, planning and transportation. Especially regarding installation and destruction this is remarkable.
Legalight 3D Konstruktion
Light is just a
touch away.
Thanks to the ad hoc developed user interface our LegaLight® building blocks can be operated individually or as a whole system via smartphone, tablet or laptop. Completely without any app.
just touch
You just have to energize the provided LegaLight® box and the LegaLight® Basic, then connect your smartphone or tablet with the LegaLight® WLAN, afterwards enter „LegaLight“ in the webbrowser and yet the user interface opens. With the help of this user interface colors, color macros, color changes, preprogrammed chase lighting and program sequences can be adjusted easily per building block or for the whole system. Professional operators can control the LegaLight® system with commercially available DMX512 lighting desks via a 3 pin XLR connection at the LegaLight® box. Several DMX control system versions can be chosen (3, 6 or 9 channel). If this should not be sufficient, the LEDs (within a building block) can also be controlled separately. Therewith surprising effects will be created in addition.
Legalight 3D Konstruktion
technical data
Item
Material
Dimensions (no plugs)
Weight
Number of plugs
Illuminant
Pins

Power supply
Power consumption
Battery*
Operating time*
Protection class
Operating temperature
Control
Functions
Equipment
 
LegaLight® Basic LegaLight® 500 LegaLight® 500-IP LegaLight® 250 LegaLight® 250-IP LegaLight® Accu
Translucent Polycarbonate (PC)
500 x 250 x 250 mm 500 x 250 x 250 mm 500 x 250 x 250 mm 250 x 250 x 250 mm 250 x 250 x 250 mm 500 x 250 x 250 mm
5,5 kg 5,0 kg 5,0 kg 3,5 kg 3,5 kg 6,5 kg
8 8 8 4 4 8
96 SMD RGB LED`s 96 SMD RGB LED`s 96 SMD RGB LED`s 48 SMD RGB LED`s 48 SMD RGB LED`s 96 SMD RGB LED`s
Rubber connector
XLR 3 pin in & 3 pin out
- - - - -
220 - 240 V ~, 50 - 60 Hz LegaLight® Basic LegaLight® Basic LegaLight® Basic LegaLight® Basic Battery
60 watt 35 watt 35 watt 24 watt 24 watt 30 watt
- - - - - 12 V – 30 Ah
- - - - - 12 hours
IP 20 IP 20 *IP 54 IP 20 *IP 54 IP 20
0°C to 40°C
Via the LegaLight® interface und via DMX-512 (3, 6 & 9 channels)
15 color macros, color changing programs, dimming and strobe function, sound to light control
Cover plate 250 x 250 mm, 500 x 250 mm, 500 x 500 mm, 750 x 750 mm & 1000 x 500 mm
Transportation case Available in different sizes, for a secure transportation of the LegaLight® building blocks
* In combination with the additionally available cover plates.
The LegaLight® building blocks are available in two different sizes and as a battery based version. In combination with the additionally available cover plates the LegaLight® IP versions are convenient for outdoors as well and meet the protection class IP 54.
Flexible Robust Unique Smart
lila light
LEGALIGHT
ARCA 2018 Award
iENA 2018 Award

Light without
Limits.
your creativity.
our light.
Der LegaLight® Baustein ist ein LED-beleuchteter Leuchtkörper, der aus robustem, beständigem Kunststoff gefertigt wird. Er überzeugt durch die multifunktionale Nutzungs- und Einsatzmöglichkeiten.
our light
Ganz schön praktisch: Dank seiner Zapfen auf der Ober- und Unterseite können mehrere Bausteine zusammengesteckt und so zu einem Gesamtsystem aufgebaut werden. Dadurch ergeben sich unendlich viele Anwendungsmöglichkeiten wie z.B. Stehtische, Theken, Barhocker oder Messewände. Die Stromversorgung erfolgt über eine einzige Anschlussleitung, welches am LegaLight® Basic Baustein angeschlossen wird. Dieser versorgt alle weiteren Bausteine über die Boden- und Deckel - zapfen mit Strom. Für eine schnelle und einfache Bedienung können Sie entweder jeden Baustein einzeln oder das gesamte System per Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop ansteuern. Für Profis ist die Ansteuerung über handelsübliche DMX512-Lichtsteuerpulte möglich.
Legalight lila Licht
Stick and
Shine.
Sie bestimmen, wie Ihr Lichtsystem aussieht. Dabei gibt es fast keine Grenzen. Nur die, die Sie sich selber setzen.
our white light
So einfach geht´s: stapeln Sie Bausteine beliebig auf- und nebeneinander. Im Außenbereich bilden die LegaLight® IP Bausteine ein sicheres Fundament. Sie werden direkt auf dem Boden platziert und verhindern so, dass Wasser von unten in das System eindringt. Den Schutz von oben gewährleisten die im Zubehör erhältlichen Abschlussplatten.
Legalight 3D Konstruktion
One System.
no borders.
Mit den LegaLight® Bausteinen wurde eines der flexibelsten Beleuchtungssysteme der Welt entwickelt. Einsetzbar ist es beispielsweise in der Veranstaltungstechnik, im Messebau, in der Werbebranche sowie im SmartHome Segment.
Der modulare Aufbau erlaubt es Messewände, Regalwände, Raumtrenner oder Theken den gegebenen Räumlichkeiten schnell und einfach anzupassen und aufzustellen. Als Mietmöbel und Loungemobiliar zeigt das LegaLight® System, wie vielfältig es ist: als Barhocker, Steh- oder Loungetisch, mobile Theke oder Dekorationsobjekt. Der Kreativität sind hierbei keine Grenzen gesetzt. Die Flexibilität und Einfachheit des LegaLight® Systems bietet einen enormen Mehrwert, spart Kosten bei Anschaffung, Planung und Transport. Das macht sich besonders beim leichten Auf- und Abbau bemerkbar.
Legalight 3D Konstruktion
Light is just a
touch away.
Dank der eigens entwickelten Benutzeroberfläche können einzelne LegaLights® oder das gesamte System über Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop bedient werden. Ganz ohne App.
just touch
Einfach die mitgelieferte LegaLight® Box und den LegaLight® Basic mit Strom versorgen, Smartphone oder Tablet mit dem LegaLight® WLAN Netzwerk verbinden, im Webbrowser „LegaLight“ eingeben und schon öffnet sich die Bedienoberfläche. Mit der Bedienoberfläche können einfache Farben, Farbmakros, Farbwechsel, vorprogrammierte Lauflichter und Programmabläufe je Baustein oder für das ganze System eingestellt werden. Für den professionellen Anwender kann das LegaLight® System über handelsübliche DMX512 Licht­steuer­pulte via dreipoligem XLR-Anschluss an der LegaLight® Box angesteuert werden. Hierbei stehen mehrere DMX-Steuerungsvarianten – 3, 6 und 9 Kanal – zur Wahl. Reicht das nicht aus, können die LEDs einzeln angesteuert und so zusätzliche überraschende Effekte erzeugt werden.
Legalight 3D Konstruktion
technischen daten
Artikel
Material
Maße (ohne Zapfen)
Gewicht
Zapfenanzahl
Leuchtmittel
Anschlüsse

Spannungsversorgung
Leistungsaufnahme
Akku*
Betriebsdauer*
Schutzklasse
Betriebstemperatur
Ansteuerung
Funktionen
Zubehör
 
LegaLight® Basic LegaLight® 500 LegaLight® 500-IP LegaLight® 250 LegaLight® 250-IP LegaLight® Accu
PC-Kunststoff transluzent
500 x 250 x 250 mm 500 x 250 x 250 mm 500 x 250 x 250 mm 250 x 250 x 250 mm 250 x 250 x 250 mm 500 x 250 x 250 mm
5,5 kg 5,0 kg 5,0 kg 3,5 kg 3,5 kg 6,5 kg
8 8 8 4 4 8
96 SMD RGB LED`s 96 SMD RGB LED`s 96 SMD RGB LED`s 48 SMD RGB LED`s 48 SMD RGB LED`s 96 SMD RGB LED`s
Kaltgerätestecker
XLR 3-Pol in & 3-Pol out
- - - - -
220 - 240 V ~, 50 - 60 Hz LegaLight® Basic LegaLight® Basic LegaLight® Basic LegaLight® Basic Akku
60 Watt 35 Watt 35 Watt 24 Watt 24 Watt 30 Watt
- - - - - 12 V – 30 Ah
- - - - - 12 Stunden
IP 20 IP 20 *IP 54 IP 20 *IP 54 IP 20
0°C bis 40°C
Über das LegaLight® Interface und via DMX-512 (3, 6 & 9 Kanäle)
15 Farbmakros, Farbwechsel-Programme sowie Dimm- und Strobfunktion, Sound to Light Steuerung
Abschlussplatte 250 x 250 mm, 500 x 250 mm, 500 x 500 mm, 750 x 750 mm & 1000 x 500 mm
Transport Case Erhältlich in verschiedenen Größen, zum sicheren Transport der LegaLights®
* In Kombination mit den als Zubehör erhältlichen Abschlussplatten
Die LegaLight® Bausteine sind in zwei unterschiedlichen Größen sowie als Akku Variante erhältlich. Die LegaLight® IP Varianten sind in Kombination mit den als Zubehör erhältlichen Abschlussplatten Outdoor geeignet und erreichen die Schutzklasse IP-54.
Flexible Robust Unique Smart
lila light
LEGALIGHT
ARCA 2018 Award
iENA 2018 Award
kostenloser Unofficial WsX5 Counter!